Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichter

Evsin Bektas 078 902 45 67 bektas_@gmx.ch
Schneider Paul 075 413 83 45 schneider7paul@gmail.com
Simoniello Daniele 079 577 14 90 dsimoniello@gmail.com
Yildiz Bulut 079 282 74 77 bulut.yildiz.wb@gmail.com

KIFU-Vereinsschiedsrichter

Afizi Gezim 076 341 04 00 g_star55@hotmail.com
Gentsch Severin 079 368 44 17 severin.gentsch@hispeed.ch
Hachenberger Jordan 079 567 99 66 hachenberger@gmail.com
Hofer Martin 079 575 13 23 martin.hofer@eblcom.ch
Kamber Colin 078 697 86 21 colin.kamber@hotmail.ch
Keiflin Dany 079 586 08 93 dany.keiflin@hotmail.com
Kragt Jan 079 869 45 60 Jan.kragt@outlook.com
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net
Moosbrugger Tobit 076 560 44 37 toibiiit@gmail.com
Obrecht Nicolas 078 822 96 62 nicolasobrecht02@gmail.com
Regenass Hansjörg 079 322 99 33 hansjoerg.regenass@ageba.ch
Richner Joel 079 201 71 92 joelrichner11@icloud.com
Schäublin Janick 079 379 23 51 jk.schaeublin7@gmail.com
Schmid Michael 079 361 42 46 michael15schmid@gmail.com
Schneider Jakob 079 139 65 86 schneiderjakob2014@gmail.com
Senn Flavio 079 372 38 13 flaviosenn2002@gmail.com
Senn Nicolas 079 372 39 14 nicolassenn02@gmail.com
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com
Thavaratnam Akishan 078 930 54 54 akishanthavaratnam@gmail.com
Wenger Liam 079 795 50 73 liam.wenger@gmx.ch
Zenhäusern Elia 079 582 31 34 elia.zen10@gmail.com