FC Oberdorf Juniorenabteilung 2023/24 (Neue Saison)

Juniorentrainer

Trainer

Cruz Oliviera Falletta Nelson Felipe 079 284 51 44 dfallettach@yahoo.de Ea
Domaqi Arlind 079 175 20 62 arlind.domaqi@gmail.com B
Dzuka Vedat 076 514 41 51 vedi.dzuka@gmail.com Eb
Fernandes Sara 076 331 16 10 sara.fernandes@icloud.com Ga
Gönder Okan 076 500 47 87 okan.goender88@hotmail.com Fb
Longo Antonio 079 633 22 66 steflotodo@vtxmail.ch Fa
Midzan Admir 079 779 94 47 a-d-o@gmx.ch Cb
Schweizer Andreas 079 749 20 41 andreas.schweizer@axova.ch Ca
Schweizer Beat 079 426 45 88 beat_schweizer@gmx.ch Fc
Senn Flavio 079 372 38 13 flaviosenn2002@gmail.com Db
Thavaratnam Akishan 078 930 54 54 akishanthavaratnam@gmail.com Ga/Da
Weber Thomas 079 760 01 17 t.g.weber@bluewin.ch Da

Assistent

Burri Lucas 079 678 42 80 lucas.burri28200@gmail.com B
Egli Sascha 079 688 51 38 sascha_egli@hotmail.com Da
Falletta Daniela 079 195 58 10 dfallettach@yahoo.de Ea
Füchter Jason 079 475 76 11 jedijason98@gmail.com B
Fussinger Delia 079 138 66 78 d.fussinger@gmail.com Ga
Gisin Frederico 079 559 35 36 frederico.gisin@hotmail.com Eb
Kamber Colin 078 697 86 21 colin.kamber@hotmail.ch Ca
Martin Dean 079 742 24 32 d.jmartin@outlook.com Fc
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 mail@muellermarco.ch Ca
Nägelin Marco 079 687 78 33 nagu77@bluewin.ch Fa
Röthlisberger Flynn 079 156 86 00 flynnrothlisberger23@gmail.com Fc
Senn Nicolas 079 372 39 14 nicolassenn02@gmail.com Db
Zeqa Arsim 076 428 44 36 zeqaarsim@gmail.com Fb

Torwarttrainer

Heigl Ronald 079 961 83 80 ronny81@gmx.ch 11er Fussball
Uebersax Florian 076 325 64 40 florian.uebersax@aran.ch KiFu

Juniorenkommission

Präsident

Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net

J+S Coach

Haenle Matthias 079 755 77 16 matthias.haenle@bluewin.ch

Administration

Salvetti Mirko 078 615 15 59 mirko.salvetti@gmail.com

Verantwortliche KIFU-Spielleiter

Gilgen Renate 079 549 80 42 renate_wenger@hotmail.com