FC Oberdorf Juniorenabteilung 2020/21

Garderobenplan.pdf 113 KB
Platzzuteilung.pdf 127 KB

Juniorentrainer

Trainer

Bloise Giuseppe 079 443 50 18 bg552020@breitband.ch C
Di Marco Giuseppe 076 529 27 93 giusidimarco@bluewin.ch A / Eb
Egli Sascha 079 688 51 38 sascha_egli@hotmail.com Fa
Longo Antonio 079 633 22 66 steflotodo@vtxmail.ch Ga
Petraglia Sabatino 076 390 41 06 dino@eblcom.ch Db
Schweizer Andreas 079 749 20 41 andy.schweizer@global-personal.ch Ea
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com Gb
Thavaratnam Akishan 078 930 54 54 akishanthavaratnam@gmail.com Fb
Tschudin Beat 079 673 23 55 beat.tschudin@bluewin.ch B
Weber Thomas 079 760 01 17 t.g.weber@bluewin.ch Da

Assistent

Apostolo Piero 078 838 65 35 papostolo@gmx.ch Eb
Büttler Alexander 079 946 46 09   C
Di Marco Giacinto 076 474 10 24 giacinto.dimarco@hotmail.com A
Kamber Colin 078 697 86 21 colin.kamber@hotmail.ch B
Kilic Aytunc 078 403 28 08 aytunc1988@gmail.com Ga
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net Da
Midzan Admir 079 779 94 47 a-d-o@gmx.ch Db
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 mail@muellermarco.ch Ea
Vukmirovic Daniel 076 318 37 04 vukmirovic@hotmail.de Fa
Zenhäusern Elia 079 582 31 34 elia.zen10@gmail.com Fb

Torwarttrainer

Heigl Ronald 079 961 83 80 ronny81@gmx.ch 11er Fussball

Juniorenkommission

Präsident

Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net

J+S Coach

Haenle Matthias 079 755 77 16 matthias.haenle@bluewin.ch

Administration

Salvetti Mirko 078 615 15 59 mirko.salvetti@gmail.com

KIFU-Schiedsrichter

Gilgen Renate 079 549 80 42 renate_wenger@hotmail.com