FC Oberdorf Juniorenabteilung 2021/22 (Neue Saison)

Juniorentrainer

Trainer

Apostolo Piero 078 838 65 35 papostolo@gmx.ch Ea
Bloise Giuseppe 079 443 50 18 bg552020@breitband.ch B
Djukaj Vedat 076 514 41 51 vedi.dzuka@gmail.com Fb
Egli Sascha 079 688 51 38 sascha_egli@hotmail.com Eb
Longo Antonio 079 633 22 66 steflotodo@vtxmail.ch Ga
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net FF19 (Trainer) / Da (Assistent)
Petraglia Sabatino 076 390 41 06 dino@eblcom.ch Db
Schweizer Andreas 079 749 20 41 andreas.schweizer@axova.ch C
Senn Flavio 079 372 38 13 flaviosenn2002@gmail.com Dc
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com Gb
Weber Thomas 079 760 01 17 t.g.weber@bluewin.ch Da
Zenhäusern Elia 079 582 31 34 elia.zen10@gmail.com Fa

Assistent

Büttler Alexander 079 946 46 09   B
Domaqi Arlind 076 441 19 37 adomaqi@planzer.ch Da
Donato Cristian 078 845 46 04 cristian.donato72@yahoo.it B
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net FF19 (Trainer) / Da (Assistent)
Midzan Admir 079 779 94 47 a-d-o@gmx.ch Db
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 mail@muellermarco.ch C
Scuncio Giuseppe 079 511 92 77 scuncio@bluewin.ch Ea
Senn Nicolas 079 372 39 14 nicolassenn02@gmail.com Dc
Thavaratnam Akishan 078 930 54 54 akishanthavaratnam@gmail.com Fa

Torwarttrainer

Heigl Ronald 079 961 83 80 ronny81@gmx.ch 11er Fussball
Uebersax Florian 076 325 64 40 florian.uebersax@aran.ch KiFu

Juniorenkommission

Präsident

Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net

J+S Coach

Haenle Matthias 079 755 77 16 matthias.haenle@bluewin.ch

Administration

Salvetti Mirko 078 615 15 59 mirko.salvetti@gmail.com

KIFU-Schiedsrichter

Gilgen Renate 079 549 80 42 renate_wenger@hotmail.com