Trainerstab

Trainerstab Aktive

Trainer

Buccigrossi Alessandro 079 948 31 90 a.buccigrossi@jobfactory.ch 1. Mannschaft
Lanz Beat 079 408 54 22 la.be@bluewin.ch 2. Mannschaft
Bernasconi Raffael 079 239 38 40 raffael_bernasconi@hotmail.com 3. Mannschaft

Assistent

Krattiger Ramon 079 543 98 92 ramoiger@hotmail.com 1. Mannschaft
Imhof Daniel 079 752 30 68 danimhof@yahoo.de 1. Mannschaft
Schneider Kevin 079 298 85 23 kevin_schneider@gmx.ch 1. Mannschaft
Kirchhofer André 076 397 31 11 andrekirchhofer@hotmail.com 2. Mannschaft
Haenle Nicola 079 525 22 36 nicola.haenle@hotmail.com 3. Mannschaft

Trainerstab Trainingsgruppen

Trainer

Riedo Hanspeter 079 230 11 16 hriedo@its.jnj.com Mittwochs-Trainingsgruppe 1
Strub Rolf 079 382 84 80 r.strub@struband.net Mittwochs-Trainingsgruppe 2
Schmutz Reto retoschmutz@eblcom.ch Montags-Trainingsgruppe

Assistent

Cordasco Alessandro 076 457 82 81 a.cordasco@hotmail.com Mittwochs-Trainingsgruppe 2