FC Oberdorf Juniorenabteilung 2020/21

Jahrgang

Team

Trainingszeiten

01/02/03

Junioren A

Mo + Mi 19:30-21:00 Uhr

2004/05

Junioren B

Mo 18:00-19:30 + Mi 19:30-21:00 Uhr

2006/07

Junioren C

Di + Do = 17:45-19:15 Uhr

2008/09

Junioren D

Da = Mo/Mi/Fr 17:25-19:00 Uhr / Db = Di + Do 17:30-19:00 Uhr

2010/11

Junioren E

Ea = Di + Do  18:00-19:30 Uhr  /  Eb = Mi 17:45-19:15 + Fr 17:30-19:00 Uhr

2012/13

Junioren F

Fa = Mo + Mi 17:30-19:00 Uhr / Fb = Mo + Fr 17:30-19:00 Uhr

2014/15

Junioren G

Fr 17:30-19:00 Uhr

 

Juniorentrainer

Trainer
Bloise Giuseppe 079 443 50 18 bg552020@breitband.ch C
Di Marco Giuseppe 076 529 27 93 giusidimarco@bluewin.ch A / Eb
Egli Sascha 079 688 51 38 sascha_egli@hotmail.com Fa
Schweizer Andreas 079 749 20 41 andy.schweizer@global-personal.ch Ea
Thavaratnam Akishan 078 930 54 54 akishanthavaratnam@gmail.com Fb
Tschudin Beat 079 673 23 55 beat.tschudin@bluewin.ch B
Weber Thomas 079 760 01 17 t.g.weber@bluewin.ch Da
Assistent
Apostolo Piero 078 838 65 35 papostolo@gmx.ch Eb
Di Marco Giacinto 076 474 10 24 giacinto.dimarco@hotmail.com A
Kamber Colin 078 697 86 21 colin.kamber@hotmail.ch B
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net Da
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 mail@muellermarco.ch Ea
Petraglia Sabatino 076 390 41 06 dino@eblcom.ch Db
Vukmirovic Daniel 076 318 37 04 vukmirovic@hotmail.de Fa
Zenhäusern Elia 079 582 31 34 elia.zen10@gmail.com Fb
Torwarttrainer
Heigl Ronald 079 961 83 80 ronny81@gmx.ch 11er Fussball

Juniorenkommission

Präsident
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net
J+S Coach
Haenle Matthias 079 755 77 16 matthias.haenle@bluewin.ch
Administration
Salvetti Mirko 078 615 15 59 mirko.salvetti@gmail.com
KIFU-Schiedsrichter
Gilgen Renate 079 549 80 42 renate_wenger@hotmail.com
Text