FC Oberdorf Juniorenabteilung 2017/18

Juniorentrainer

Trainer
Büttler Alexander 079 946 46 09 Fb
Faoro Ilario 076 664 61 22 89ilario@gmail.com A
Kamber Colin 078 697 86 21 colin.kamber@hotmail.ch Db
Lazic Filip 079 843 77 16 filip.lazic@outlook.com C
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net Eb
Luisoli Reto 079 774 33 42 luisolireto@bluewin.ch G
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com Fa
Weber Thomas 079 760 01 17 t.g.weber@bluewin.ch Da
Wenger Liam 079 795 50 73 liam.wenger@gmx.ch Ea
Assistent
Burri Lucas 079 678 42 80 lucas.burri28200@gmail.com Ea
Büchel Patrik 079 101 49 56 p.buechel@hotmail.com C
Di Marco Giuseppe 076 529 27 93 giusidimarco@bluewin.ch Fa
Gentsch Nicolas 079 912 05 45 nicolas.gentsch@hispeed.ch Db
Kurz Patrick 078 789 21 91 kurz1981@gmail.com Ea
Moosbrugger Tobit 076 560 44 37 toibiiit@gmail.com Da
Mundschin Andreas 079 794 58 10 andreas.mundschin@gmx.ch Fb
Schmid Denis 079 196 41 21 andeschmid@gmail.com A
Spescha Dimitri 079 796 63 68 dimitri.spescha1@gmail.com C
Strub Rolf 079 382 84 80 rolf.strub@axa-winterthur.ch G
Weber Jan 076 526 11 30 nasch11@gmx.ch Db
Torwarttrainer
Pileggi Roman 079 346 32 74 hanna-roman@eblcom.ch D / E / F

Juniorenkommission

Präsident
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com
Aktuar
Gilgen Renate 079 549 80 42 renate_wenger@hotmail.com
J+S Coach
Haenle Matthias 079 755 77 16 matthias.haenle@bluewin.ch
Text