FC Oberdorf Juniorenabteilung 2017/18

Juniorentrainer

Trainer
Apostolo Piero 078 838 65 35 papostolo@gmx.ch G
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net Fb
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 marco@muellermarco.ch Db
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com Fa
Strub Rolf 079 382 84 80 rolf.strub@axa-winterthur.ch G
Tuena Diego 079 833 63 18 diego.tuena@hotmail.com B
Weber Thomas 079 760 01 17 t.g.weber@bluewin.ch Da
Wenger Liam 079 795 50 73 liam.wenger@gmx.ch Ea
Assistent
Büttler Alexander 079 946 46 09 Fb
Haenle Nicola 079 525 22 36 nicola.haenle@hotmail.com Db
Lägeler Lars 079 892 87 78 l.laegeler@gmail.com Db
Moosbrugger Tobit 076 560 44 37 toibiiit@gmail.com Da
Valentin Lars 079 602 91 31 lars.valentin71@gmail.com G
Torwarttrainer
Pileggi Roman 079 346 32 74 hanna-roman@eblcom.ch

Juniorenkommission

Aktuar
Gilgen Renate 079 549 80 42 renate_wenger@hotmail.com
J+S Coach
Haenle Matthias 079 755 77 16 matthias.haenle@bluewin.ch
Text