Info

FC OBERDORF
Postfach 212
4436 Oberdorf

 

Gegründet 27.11.1933 
Vereinsnummer 3553
Farben: blau/gelb 
Sportplatz z'Hof 
Clublokal: Sportplatz z'Hof

 

Vereinskonto: IBAN CH25 0076 9016 1458 3329 6
J+S-Konto:     IBAN CH03 0076 9036 9676 8200 2

 

Zuständig für den Zahlungsverkehr:         Elena Sollberger            079 828 13 18           elsollberger@gmail.com

Vorstand

Präsident
Regenass Hansjörg 079 322 99 33 hansjoerg.regenass@ageba.ch
Aktuar
Schafroth Silvan 079 574 08 59 silvan.schafroth@bl.ch
Leiter Sport
Jakob Holger 079 516 28 34 holgi@eblcom.ch
Juniorenobmann
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net
Finanzchef
Gysin Christoph 079 359 77 67 christoph.gysin@datacomm.ch
Administration
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 mail@muellermarco.ch
Infrastruktur
Thommen Roland 079 773 01 22 rthommen@soprema.ch
Werbung
Yildiz Bulut 079 282 74 77 bulut.yildiz.wb@gmail.com

Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichter
Evsin Bektas 078 902 45 67 bektas_@gmx.ch
Simoniello Daniele 079 577 14 90 dsimoniello@gmail.com
Spinnler Dominique 079 354 45 93 dominique_sp@hotmail.com
Yildiz Bulut 079 282 74 77 bulut.yildiz.wb@gmail.com
KIFU-Vereinsschiedsrichter
Freudiger Yanik 079 528 98 39 joshua.tikitaki@gmail.com
Gentsch Severin 079 368 44 17 severin.gentsch@hispeed.ch
Hofer Martin 079 575 13 23 martin.hofer@eblcom.ch
Kragt Jan 079 869 45 60 Jan.kragt@outlook.com
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net
Moosbrugger Tobit 076 560 44 37 toibiiit@gmail.com
Obrecht Nicolas 076 408 60 49 nicolasobrecht02@gmail.com
Regenass Hansjörg 079 322 99 33 hansjoerg.regenass@ageba.ch
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com
Wehrli Fabian 076 450 38 73 fabian@wehrlis.ch
Wenger Liam 079 795 50 73 liam.wenger@gmx.ch
Zenhäusern Elia 079 582 31 34 elia.zen10@gmail.com
Text