Info

FC OBERDORF
Postfach 212
4436 Oberdorf 

 

Vereinskonto: IBAN CH25 0076 9016 1458 3329 6
J+S-Konto:     IBAN CH03 0076 9036 9676 8200 2

 

Gegründet 01.07.1933 
Vereinsnummer 3553
Farben: blau/gelb 
Sportplatz z'Hof 
Clublokal: Sportplatz z'Hof

Vorstand

Präsident
Regenass Hansjörg 079 322 99 33 hansjoerg.regenass@ageba.ch
Aktuar
Schafroth Silvan 079 574 08 59 silvan.schafroth@bl.ch
Leiter Sport
Jakob Holger 079 516 28 34 holgi@eblcom.ch
Juniorenobmann
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com
Finanzchef
Gysin Christoph 079 359 77 67 christoph.gysin@datacomm.ch
Administration
Müller Marco 079 620 56 95 marco@muellermarco.ch
Infrastruktur
Thommen Roland 079 773 01 22 rthommen@soprema.ch
Werbung
Yildiz Bulut 079 282 74 77 bulut.yildiz.wb@gmail.com

Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichter
Evsin Bektas 078 902 45 67 bektas_@gmx.ch
Simoniello Daniele 079 577 14 90 daniele.simoniello@unibas.ch
Spinnler Dominique 079 354 45 93 dominique_sp@hotmail.com
Yildiz Bulut 079 282 74 77 bulut.yildiz.wb@gmail.com
KIFU-Vereinsschiedsrichter
Gentsch Severin 079 368 44 17 severin.gentsch@hispeed.ch
Hofer Martin 079 575 13 23 martin.hofer@eblcom.ch
Kragt Jan 079 869 45 60 Jan.kragt@outlook.com
Lo Visco Marcello 079 743 91 14 sanpaolo@gmx.net
Obrecht Nicolas 076 408 60 49 nicolasobrecht02@gmail.com
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com
Wehrli Fabian 076 450 38 73 fabian@wehrlis.ch
Text