Info

FC OBERDORF
Postfach 212
4436 Oberdorf 

Gegründet 01.07.1933 
Vereinsnummer 3553
Farben: blau/gelb 
Sportplatz z'Hof 
Clublokal: Sportplatz z'Hof

Vorstand

Präsident
Regenass Hansjörg 079 322 99 33 hansjoerg.regenass@ageba.ch
Aktuar
Schafroth Silvan 079 574 08 59 silvan.schafroth@bl.ch
Leiter Sport
Jakob Holger 079 516 28 34 holgi@eblcom.ch
Finanzchef
Gysin Christoph 079 359 77 67 christoph.gysin@datacomm.ch
Clubhauskommission
Thommen Roland 076 355 50 04 rthommen@soprema.ch
Administration
Jenni Christof 079 902 29 35 christof.jenni@electrolux.ch
Thüring Philipp 079 915 92 86 Philipp.Thuering@niederdorf.ch

Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichter
Evsin Bektas 078 902 45 67 bektas_@gmx.ch
Simoniello Daniele 079 577 14 90 daniele.simoniello@unibas.ch
Spinnler Dominique 079 354 45 93 dominique_sp@hotmail.com
Yildiz Bulut 079 282 74 77 bulut.yildiz.wb@gmail.com
KIFU-Vereinsschiedsrichter
Hofer Martin 079 575 13 23 martin.hofer@eblcom.ch
Kragt Jan 079 869 45 60 Jan.kragt@outlook.com
Senn Peter 076 586 29 31 petersenn27.ps@gmail.com
Thavaratnam Nanthakumar 0763191217 atushan@gmx.ch
Wehrli Fabian 076 450 38 73 fabian@wehrlis.ch
Text